Pet Co

I walk in and the smell hits me in he face. The stench of the store. Not bad, not good but a familiar smell. pet co my favorite store.

All of the animals so loud. A cat, a dog, a parrot, an albino ferret, some fish, a gerbil, and more. pet co is so overwhelming with all the animals and fun animal toys to play with but, have you ever crawled into a dog house on the 3rd shelf, its fun if you haven’t tried I suggest that you do it but not when your parents are around.

This store is definatlely a store you should check out! You can help out and see lots of cool animals. Do yall think community service is fun… Nice.. Other thoughts?

 

 

One thought on “Pet Co

  1. Mrs. Kriese says:

    You have some vivid imagery here! Be sure to use that imagery to support reasons why you enjoy Pet Co…state a reason, then use that imagery to show us what you mean.

    I like shopping at Pet Co., too, when I have something specific to buy. If I’m not careful, my kids end up asking for more animals, and we already have quite enough!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *