Nap time is important

Nap time is important. Remember the mats that you used in pre-school? yea those were the best! Does anyone else miss nap time too?

You know how sometimes you stay up late or go to bed early and mess up your sleep schedule? Yea that why you take a nap it helps… Trust me. Or for example this weekend I took a power nap in between my 3 soccer games. These are the worst because you only get one hour but it the best hour of your day.

You see the next time you think naps are for little kids you should go try it yourself. I guarantee you will like it. A lot.

2 thoughts on “Nap time is important

  1. dylano609 says:

    I highly agree with you in the fact that nap time is important. The only thing that stinks is that I never have time to take a nap…! I like how you tell the readers about the main idea and give an example! Altogether I think this was a well written post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *