Tubing on the lake

Bump! Bump! Bump! My uncle Charlie made a hard turn to the right and we went skidding across the water to the left i was on the left side and i was hanging on by a few fingers. We were flying around the lake and hitting bumps in the waves and got massive air, it was so much fun. Until i was hurled off by a huge right turn and landed on a jellyfish ooh! Ahh! Ee! It hurt but that didn’t stop the fun. We had been tubing for about 45 minutes and then we got out the wakeboard. My cousin went first to “show me how it’s done” and i hadn’t been Wake boarding for about a year. So i swam out to the board and got up on my first try! I guess i’d forgotten how much fun wake boarding was because i had just a bout the most fun i had ever had on a boat.

One thought on “Tubing on the lake

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *